This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Parts Department

The Parts Department at Rothrock Motor Sales offers a large selection of performance parts and accessories for all Nissan models. From OEM to aftermarket, see all we have to offer. Don't forget to view our parts specials for extra savings!​  Need more information or want to order parts online? Check out our Parts and Accessories pages!
  • Alan Colestock

    Employee Image

    Alan Colestock

    Parts Manager
    (484) 223-0585
    acolestock@rothrock.com
    Alan has been in the automotive field over forty years,
    and just celebrated thirty years with the Rothrock organization!
    While not at work, Alan enjoys biking & family activities.
  • Monte Loch

    Employee Image

    Monte Loch

    Parts Manager Wholesale
    (484) 223-0594
    mloch@rothrock.com
  • Greg David

    Employee Image

    Greg David

    Assistant Parts Manager
    (484) 223-0525
    gdavid@rothrock.com
  • Craig Dishong

    Employee Image

    Craig Dishong

    Counterman
    (484) 223-0587
    cdishong@rothrock.com
  • Jarred Stirk

    Employee Image

    Jarred Stirk

    Counterman
    (484) 223-0586
    jstirk@rothrock.com
  • Pat Karner

    Employee Image

    Pat Karner

    Counterman
    (484) 223-0664
    pkarner@rothrock.com
- + Disclaimers