This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Service Department

Bring your car, truck, or SUV to Rothrock for all your service needs. Our Service Department performs all routine Factory Maintenance and repairs, such as oil changes, tire rotation, and brake service, as well as major engine and transmission repairs and much much more. ​ We also service all makes and models. Don't forget to ask about our service specials!
  • Patrick Jeffers

    Employee Image

    Patrick Jeffers

    Service Manager
    (484) 223-0571
    pjeffers@rothrock.com
  • Gary Christman

    Employee Image

    Gary Christman

    Assistant Service Manager
    (484) 223-0576
    gchristman@rothrock.com
    Gary has been with our company for over 40 years.
    Interests outside of work include baseball and golf.
  • Jamie Nero

    Employee Image

    Jamie Nero

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0669
    jnero@rothrock.com
  • Janice Jimenez

    Employee Image

    Janice Jimenez

    Service Appointments
    (484) 223-0607
    jjimenez@rothrock.com
  • Melissa Diffenderfer

    Employee Image

    Melissa Diffenderfer

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0564
    mdiffenderfer@rothrock.com
    Melissa is happily married to her best friend, Mat, for 5 years and proud to be the mom of two boys, Cadence and Declan. When not taking care of her customers she enjoys cooking and eating!
    ​ 
  • Simone McErlean

    Employee Image

    Simone McErlean

    Valley Rentals / Service Receptionist Nissan
    (484) 223-0569
    smcerlean@rothrock.com
  • Walt Schlener

    Employee Image

    Walt Schlener

    Service Consultant
    (484) 223-0669
    wschlener@rothrock.com
- + Disclaimers