This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 286 days ago.
Billing was originally incorre...
Billing was originally incorrect. Free inspection wasn't applied . Emissions exempt also wasn't applied . Hopefully it was corrected .
PASQUALE D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 27, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
It definitely was, Pasquale, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to have another opportunity to help you again.
October 28, 2016
Posted 293 days ago.
I Appreciate the help I receiv...
I Appreciate the help I received was much better than working with other dealerships in the area.
JAMEL M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
October 20, 2016
STELZMAN, NICHOLAS
Response
We were happy to help you out, Jamel! Thank you and congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee!
October 20, 2016
Posted 300 days ago.
Friendly, efficient personnel,...
Friendly, efficient personnel, in and out quickly. Very comfy state-of-the-art waiting room. My kind of operation. Thanks!
JOAN V, HELLERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 13, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
You're so welcome, Joan! Customer comfort is very important to us and we're happy to hear about your satisfaction with your wait while you were with us. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
October 14, 2016
Posted 300 days ago.
Fast and friendly
KAITLIN M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
October 13, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback, Kaitlin!
October 14, 2016
Posted 301 days ago.
I basically when to look at ca...
I basically when to look at cars, and ended purchasing a new car. Everyone was pleasant. The sale when well. They were all professional and we're very pleasant. Still can't believe that I bought the car.
LOURDES R, FRACKVILLE, PA, Sales Customer
October 12, 2016
GUYNN, RONNIE
Response
We know you'll really enjoy your new Rogue, Louroes, and we're glad to see you satisfied with our staff's great personalities. Thank you and congratulations!
October 13, 2016
Posted 301 days ago.
Everything went well and was p...
Everything went well and was priced great.
EDWARD J, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
October 12, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
We're pleased to see you satisfied with the excellent care, Edward. Thank you!
October 13, 2016
Posted 301 days ago.
Very courteous. the van that w...
Very courteous. the van that we had serviced is working great.
P, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 12, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
How excellent! We're glad to see your Grand Caravan is back in order and we look forward to helping you again.
October 13, 2016
Posted 302 days ago.
It would be nice to have a shu...
It would be nice to have a shuttle service when there is a longer appointment. How hard would it be to allow a test drive of a newer vehicle which I would perhaps be interested in buying. I think you are missing an opportunity to have more customer loyalty here!
DALE K, HAMBURG, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Dale. We currently have a system of loaners for our guests to rent out in case they need something similar to a shuttle service. As far as we've been hearing, this has received quite a lot of praise. We hope that you'll take the opportunity to utilize this in the future for any of your visits and we look forward to helping you again.
October 13, 2016
Posted 302 days ago.
Greeted promptly and had a nic...
Greeted promptly and had a nice conversation with the write-up person. I was treated like an old friend. The payment segment went well. Young lady was friendly and polite. The only problem I encountered was the sticker placed on the inside of my windshield did not have the next milage for my future oil change like usual. A minor mistake, but the information was for some other vehicle
RICHARD J, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thank you for telling us about your experience, Richard, and we apologize if our staff had mixed up the information on your mileage sticker. We'd be happy to provide the information for you so that there's no misunderstanding in the future. Just give us a call and we'll get that taken care of for you right away. We look forward to seeing you again!
October 13, 2016
Posted 302 days ago.
Service completed as expected ...
Service completed as expected in a timely manner
BARBARA S, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
How awesome, Barbara! Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
October 13, 2016
Posted 302 days ago.
Got the vehicle I wanted at th...
Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted, but it took way too long.
CHARLES M, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
We're glad that everything worked out for you in the end, Charles, and apologize if the wait took longer than expected. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.
October 11, 2016
Posted 303 days ago.
Are 2013 Nissan Armada had no ...
Are 2013 Nissan Armada had no heat. We bought this vehicle in Jenkins town Philadelphia. I purchased the extended warranty. I call Roth Rock Nissan dealership of Allentown PA and they were very helpful with are problem. Explained our situation and they scheduled are vehicle the very next day. They replaced the part in a very timely fashion. Also had our oil changed there as well. We will be continuing using there service.
KIMBERLY B, NEW TRIPOLI, PA, Service Customer
October 08, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
How awesome, Kimberly! We were happy to get your Armada taken care of, as it's important to us that we see our customers' needs through to the end. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to helping you again!
October 10, 2016
Posted 303 days ago.
Great
EDWIN M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
October 07, 2016
PATTERSON, JESSIE
Response
Thank you for the quick response, Edwin, and congratulations on your new Rogue!
October 10, 2016
Posted 303 days ago.
Always greeted friendly and co...
Always greeted friendly and courteous . And service done in a timely manner.
LATRICIA B, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
We're always happy to provide an excellent service and we're pleased to see you satisfied, Latricia. Thanks!
October 07, 2016
Posted 303 days ago.
The service advisor was courte...
The service advisor was courteous and on time. He discussed the service and kept me notified of the vehicles progress throughout the appointment
JAMES A, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
October 07, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
How great, James! We're glad that you enjoyed the attentiveness of our advisor. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again!
October 07, 2016
Posted 307 days ago.
Brandan Kelly was VERY helpful...
Brandan Kelly was VERY helpful. Very personable and didn't rush through anything. 1st class act.
GREGORY P, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 05, 2016
KELLY, BRENDAN
Response
Awesome, Greg! Thank you for the glowing compliments on Brandan's excellent help and we're glad to see you satisfied with your new truck. Congratulations and welcome to the Rothrock family!
October 07, 2016
Posted 307 days ago.
Everything was fine, service d...
Everything was fine, service dept was very nice and helpful. The waiting room is very comfortable. Didn't wait very long at all. Now waiting for a phone call back i would've liked a call back that night so they could explain my car problems to my boyfriend but never got one.
KIM F, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
October 05, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Hi, Kim, and we're sorry if you hadn't received a call back when you wanted. We'll be sure to discuss this further with the team so that we can address any issues with communications. Otherwise, thank you for the great response and we look forward to helping you again!
October 07, 2016
Posted 308 days ago.
We were definitely a hard sale...
We were definitely a hard sale...we had to stick to our budget and it took a while but they were able to do a deal that we were comfortable with. During negotiations they did try to push a couple vehicles that were not our style but they understood when we were not happy about it. Also...shook hands on a price with "manager" or whatever he is and when we went to sign paperwork price was written up $9 a month higher. Problem was fixed quickly with no problem. All in all a decent experience. Doug was nice and his understudy was very personable and helpful to us while Doug was busy with the finance negotiations. Would recommend to others..
JAMES G, WALNUTPORT, PA, Sales Customer
October 04, 2016
WEIL, DOUGLAS
Response
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, James! We always do our best to work with our customers on any price, so we're happy to hear that everything was taken care of in your Renegade. Congratulations and welcome to the Rothrock family!
October 07, 2016
Posted 308 days ago.
I was please with the service ...
I was please with the service it took more time that i was expected but it was fine.The people was very polite
MARIA C, FOGELSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 04, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
We're glad to have had the opportunity to work with your Jeep Liberty, Maria, and that you had such a great time. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
October 07, 2016
Posted 309 days ago.
Service was performed quickly....
Service was performed quickly.
EUGENIA E, CATASAUQUA, PA, Service Customer
October 03, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
How great, Eugenia! Thank you for the quick feedback!
October 04, 2016
Posted 309 days ago.
Ok I like
ELVIS S, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2016
PATTERSON, JESSIE
Response
We like you too, Elvis. Thanks and congratulations!
October 04, 2016
Posted 309 days ago.
LT was an honest and helpful G...
LT was an honest and helpful GSM that I would definitely do business with in the future. Also the walkthrough and service provided by Laura my delivery specialist was extremely helpful. She even offered to bring my wife back to the dealership or meet near my house with any follow-up items on my new Pathfinder.
BRYAN R, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2016
MALLOY, DONALD
Response
How great, Bryan! Customer service is definitely one of the higher points we like to provide, so we're glad to see you satisfied with LT's and Laura's excellent assistance. Congratulations on your new Pathfinder and we look forward to seeing you again!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
I owned the Rogue since April ...
I owned the Rogue since April 2015 and always have had great experiences from the minute I drive my car in the service area to checking out. I owned a lot of cars and never had such good experiences with a dealership as with Roth rock ! Thank you!!
DAWN K, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
October 02, 2016
RUSSELL A ROTHROCK
Response
You're very welcome! It's important to us that our customers are continuously satisfied with their visits, so we're glad to see you continuously taken care of. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again, Dawn!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
The dealer got me done quickly...
The dealer got me done quickly, I would go back again.
CHRIS W, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
October 02, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
It was a pleasure, Chris. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
Check engine light, they took ...
Check engine light, they took me in right away and solved the problem.
BARBARA G, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
October 01, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
It was no problem, Barbara, and thank you for the quick feedback!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
The service was nothing short ...
The service was nothing short of excellent. They worked to diagnosis all of the problems I said I was experiencing, and if they weren't able to fix the problem that day they told me the measures that were taken to address the problem with Nissan and that they'd contact me with anything else they find out. I even received an update about the status of my car in the middle of the day and they let me know about a service I was suppose to get but forgot about! Picking my car up was a breeze - payment was quick, and Melissa pulled my car around for me (thank you!). I've never experienced such an amazing service appointment before. I will definitely come back!
JENNIFER M, KINTNERSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
October 01, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thank you so much for telling us about your excellent experience, Jennifer!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
Very fast and friendly service...
Very fast and friendly service. Great quality dealership!
ALEXANDER P, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Great to hear, Alexander! A swift service is always important to us and we're glad to see you satisfied with the work. Thank you!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
I had a problem with my Blueto...
I had a problem with my Bluetooth I called service and they told me to come right in. Everyone was so nice and they took care of me promptly
MARY F, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
We're happy to have gotten everything squared away for you, Mary, and appreciate hearing your great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
October 04, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
Everyone is very friendly and ...
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. My car was done in no time.
HELGA C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
No problem, Helga! A speedy service is important to our team and we're happy you enjoyed your entire experience with us. Thank you for the quick feedback!
September 30, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
Good experience, Sarah over in...
Good experience, Sarah over in the collision center was fast to reply to all of my calls/questions.
DEBORAH C, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
CRAIG A STECKER
Response
We're glad to hear the great feedback on Sarah's assistance, Deborah! Thank you!
September 30, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
Clean. Friendly. Fast and effi...
Clean. Friendly. Fast and efficient. Brought in my Nissan for a recall part replacement and was in and out in less than an hour at no charge. Waiting room was open and inviting, there was even a kid area. Afterwards I headed over to their parts department where I was assisted immediately in a walk in repair for my key fob not working. All in all a very good experience.
SARAH B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thank you for telling us about your great experience, Sarah! It's important to our staff that our customers feel comfortable all throughout the service process, so we're glad to see you enjoyed your entire experience. We look forward to helping you again!
September 30, 2016
Posted 313 days ago.
It was great that you could fi...
It was great that you could fit us in without notice. I also appreciated the updates throughout the day, the speedy turnaround, and that you were able to do our inspection while the car was there so we did not have to run it in a second time.
JUDITH C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
It's no problem, Judith! Customer communication and a speedy service is just as important to us as it is to our guests, so we're happy to have provided. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again.
September 30, 2016
Posted 314 days ago.
Very efficient and everything ...
Very efficient and everything done as requested.
ALBERT T, COPLAY, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We're happy to see you satisfied with the results of your service, Albert. Thanks!
September 30, 2016
Posted 314 days ago.
Rothrock always has great serv...
Rothrock always has great service!
BARBARA B, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thanks, Barbara! We do our best to provide a great service for our great customers!
September 30, 2016
Posted 314 days ago.
Friendly, caring service is al...
Friendly, caring service is always on point at Rothrock.
SOL V, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
It means a lot to us that you're continuously satisfied and we appreciate the great feedback, Sol!
September 30, 2016
Posted 314 days ago.
I would like to thank Mr Jeffe...
I would like to thank Mr Jeffers and his staff on a wonderful experience they had my car done and I was back on the road in no time
JESSIE P, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
September 29, 2016
PATRICK JEFFERS
Response
It was our pleasure, Jessie, as we want to make sure our customers are fully taken care of while they're in our care. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again!
September 30, 2016
Posted 315 days ago.
I work at the dealership so ge...
I work at the dealership so getting service is always easy. Melissa always takes good care of me.
LEATRICE M, TOPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 28, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thanks, Leatrice!
September 29, 2016
Posted 315 days ago.
Fast and easy experience. Know...
Fast and easy experience. Knowledgeable sales staff. Very friendly and never walked by one person that did not say hi. This is my third experience at this dealership and I have always come back .
MICHELLE K, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 28, 2016
STAHR, ZACHERY
Response
Thank you for being a part of the Rothrock family, Michelle! Customer service is always key to our team, so we're happy to have the chance to work with you and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Congratulations on your new Pacifica and we look forward to helping you again!
September 29, 2016
Posted 315 days ago.
Excellent service!
ROBERT C, SUMMIT HILL, PA, Service Customer
September 28, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thanks, Robert! We're glad to see you satisfied.
September 28, 2016
Posted 315 days ago.
Both Jose Baret (Sales) & Lama...
Both Jose Baret (Sales) & Lamar Eggleston (Business Manager) went out of their way to help me. I will be returning to Rothrock to purchase my vehicles in the future!
PATRICIA L, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 28, 2016
BARET, JOSE
Response
Thank you so much, Patricia! Jose and Lamarr will be very glad to hear the great response, especially since they work their best to provide our customers with an absolutely fantastic process. Congratulations on your new Versa and welcome to the Rothrock family!
September 28, 2016
Posted 316 days ago.
Always repaired my car issues ...
Always repaired my car issues and meet my concerns.
RAMDUS M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 27, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
That's what we love to hear! Thank you for the great response, Ramdus!
September 28, 2016
Posted 316 days ago.
The service was professional, ...
The service was professional, done even before approximated time and delivered back to me clean.
KAREN H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 27, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
It's important to us that our customers are given their cars back in as soon a time as possible, so we're glad to see your visit was absolutely excellent, Karen. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
Awesome as usual. The service ...
Awesome as usual. The service team is wonderful and helpful.
JOHN H, ROYERSFORD, PA, Service Customer
September 25, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
It's always a pleasure when it comes to helping our guests with the right services. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
Excellent experience
DAVID M, BATH, PA, Service Customer
September 25, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Excellent response! Thanks, David!
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
Service manager was straightfo...
Service manager was straightforward and answered my questions clearly. I though it was a thoroughly businesslike transaction.
PHILIP M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 24, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
We're glad you enjoyed the overall professionalism of our team, Philip! We're always happy to provide our customers with a great service all around, and we appreciate hearing your comments. We look forward to seeing you again!
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
Great in and out service as us...
Great in and out service as usual.
KEVIN W, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 24, 2016
WAYNE ROATCHE
Response
A swift service is always a great service. Thanks, Kevin!
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
Comfortable waiting room with ...
Comfortable waiting room with view into garage. Easy drop off without appointment.
JASON E, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 23, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
How great, Jason! Thank you for the great feedback on your visit and we look forward to helping you again.
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
Service adviser took care of m...
Service adviser took care of me promptly, gave an accurate estimate of my wait time. Shop completed the work quickly and efficiently (express oil change), washed the car nicely, and I was on my way in less time than estimated. While I was there, I walked the lot looking at recently arrived 2017's. Was approached by several sales people. All were very nice and we had a good chat.
ROBERT G, LAURYS STATION, PA, Service Customer
September 23, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
It was a pleasure helping you out, Robert, and we're glad that you had a good time with both sales and service during your visit. If there's ever a time you need further assistance with anything, we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback and we would also appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 28, 2016
Posted 320 days ago.
In the end we are happy, we ju...
In the end we are happy, we just were not happy how we got there. The process took to long and the signature papers differed from what was agreed on. Bottom line, if the deal differs from what is agreed to on paper we have a problem. The good news; the Rothrock Sales team worked it out but it took way too long to get there. I was very clear what I wanted to see so not sure why it took so long. I ended up missing a class I had that evening because of it.
GREGORY F, SLATINGTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 23, 2016
MALLOY, DONALD
Response
Hi, Greg. While we're glad to see that you are happy with your new Murano, we do apologize if the process itself took longer than expected due to the agreed upon price. Our staff has definitely looked into this to make sure processes like yours do not happen again in the future. We appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on your new Murano.
September 23, 2016
Posted 322 days ago.
Great experience Wilson and Fr...
Great experience Wilson and Frank went above and beyond
ERIK M, EFFORT, PA, Sales Customer
September 21, 2016
GUAMAN, WILSON
Response
Wilson and Frank will be glad to hear the shout outs, Erik, and that you enjoyed your time with them. Congratulations on your new Wrangler!
September 22, 2016
Posted 323 days ago.
Rothrock managed to make my be...
Rothrock managed to make my beautiful truck ever better! I bought accessories and requested a detail clean of my truck. They exceeded expectations, as always. Thank you to service and recon!
BRANDON A, NEW BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 20, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
It's always a pleasure, Brandon! The cars are our bread and butter, so it's important to us that our customers' cars look as great as possible after they've been in our care. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to helping you more in the future!
September 22, 2016
Posted 323 days ago.
Corbie gave me updates about m...
Corbie gave me updates about my vehicle and offered a very nice rate on a rental car. Even at check out my AAA discount wasn't applied and Rothrock made it work and refunded my discount. This is a huge improvement from other experiences. The knowledge and personality of Corbie makes me feel comfortable returning for more work under her advising.
JONATHAN L, EASTON, PA, Service Customer
September 20, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
Thank you for letting us know about your excellent experience with Corbie, Jonathan! When it comes to providing our customers with the best we've got, she definitely takes the cake and we're pleased to hear this from your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
September 22, 2016
Posted 324 days ago.
On time as promised.
ROBERT U, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 19, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We're happy to have gotten everything quickly taken care of for your car, Robert. Thank you for the response!
September 21, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
The Sales Associates at Rothro...
The Sales Associates at Rothrock were helpful and listened to my needs and requests. They met my frugal budget and were kind in the process.
LINDSAY B, READING, PA, Sales Customer
September 18, 2016
MASTRONARDI, GERARD
Response
It was a pleasure helping you out, Lindsay, as it's definitely important to us that we find the right fit for our customers' needs. We're glad to see you enjoying your new Patriot. Congratulations and we would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 21, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
Honest, friendly, knowledgeabl...
Honest, friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy or aggressive. Best experience I've ever had buying a car.
STEPHEN A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 18, 2016
JURCHENKO, EDWARD
Response
Thanks, Stephen, and congratulations on your new truck! We look forward to seeing you again.
September 21, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
Always an awesome experience f...
Always an awesome experience from being greeted at the door to the service writer to the cashier back to my freshly washed ready to go vehicle at the door waiting to go
DAVID G, LEHIGHTON, PA, Service Customer
September 17, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We're so glad you had such an excellent time from beginning to end, David. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and we look forward to helping you in the future!
September 21, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
Always excellent service.
DEBORAH T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
September 17, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
That's what we love to provide! Thanks, Deborah!
September 21, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
Melissa was a great service ad...
Melissa was a great service advisor. Very friendly and helpful.
BRUCE H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 16, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Melissa will be very glad to hear the positive comments, Bruce. Thank you!
September 21, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
Brought car in on 8/3 to fix a...
Brought car in on 8/3 to fix a/c, which was not blowing cold air. Was told the system would be recharged and a dye put in to detect leaks. Brought car back on 8/31, it was not blowing cold air. I expected this because I was told by the service rep that it would be a two visit process. They replaced two valves and the air was working fine. Returned on 9/15 because it was blowing warm air again. This time the rep told me that the condenser has to be replaced. I feel this should have been caught on the second visit, not the third. I currently have $350 in labor and $75 in parts invested in this. I realize a condenser will cost more money, but what about the extra labor costs involved in missing the condenser leak at the second visit. Waiting till next week to hear the outcome, stay tuned.
CHARLES K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 16, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
Hi, Charles, and we're sorry to hear about your disappointment in the services so far. Our staff aims to make sure all needs are met as early as possible, but in cases like this, there's a step to step process that allows us to deduce where the issues are stemming from. We'd be happy to discuss this further with you during your next visit and look forward to getting this taken care of as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback.
September 21, 2016
Posted 328 days ago.
Brought in for oil change and ...
Brought in for oil change and tire rotation. Excellent service ...car done in a timely manner.
ERIC S, ALBURTIS, PA, Service Customer
September 15, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
That's great to hear, Eric! A swift oil change and tire rotation is definitely what we aim to provide and we're glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again.
September 15, 2016
Posted 328 days ago.
The Service Advisor (Kevin) wa...
The Service Advisor (Kevin) was very helpful and courteous. My car was done MUCH earlier than expected.
LEILA L, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 15, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
Thank you so much, Leila! We're glad that Kevin was able to take care of everything for you and we all look forward to helping you again. We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 15, 2016
Posted 329 days ago.
Exceptional Service Every Visi...
Exceptional Service Every Visit!!
BRANDON A, NEW BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
Great to hear, Brandon! Thank you for the great response!
September 14, 2016
Posted 329 days ago.
Fast turn around for reapairs ...
Fast turn around for reapairs and car was cleaned up real good inside and out
DARRYL S, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2016
CRAIG A STECKER
Response
We're glad to have gotten your PT Cruiser taken care of as quickly as possible. Thanks, Darryl!
September 14, 2016
Posted 329 days ago.
People were nice. My appoin...
People were nice. My appointment was Wednesday and I dropped my car of early Tuesday because that's when I was able to and they finished everything they could Tuesday so technically they were way ahead of schedule. The service associate was great.
HEATHER H, EAST GREENVILLE, PA, Service Customer
September 14, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thank you so much, Heather! It's important to us that our guests are quickly taken care of, so we aim to make sure this happens as much as possible. We appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you again! We would also appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook and Google as well.
September 14, 2016
Posted 330 days ago.
Responsive to my time, comfort...
Responsive to my time, comfortable waiting area.
MICHAEL T, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
September 13, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
We're always happy to help and are glad to see you satisfied, Michael. Thanks!
September 14, 2016
Posted 331 days ago.
I went in to express service f...
I went in to express service for an oil change. I was in and out in a short amount of time.
LINDA B, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
September 12, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
A timely service is always great! Thanks, Linda, and we look forward to seeing you again!
September 13, 2016
Posted 331 days ago.
This was as with all three of ...
This was as with all three of our past purchases a pleasant and easy purchase. My time is respected and I feel valued.
JEFFREY S, ORWIGSBURG, PA, Sales Customer
September 12, 2016
MALLOY, DONALD
Response
Thank you so much, Jeff! It's important to us that our customers feel they are fully taken care of, so we're glad to see you satisfied with the staff's assistance. Congratulations on your new Pathfinder and thank you for being a part of the Rothrock family. We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 13, 2016
Posted 332 days ago.
Jamie was very helpful. The s...
Jamie was very helpful. The service was very good.
TIMOTHY V, KUTZTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 11, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
It means a lot to us that you enjoyed Jamie's help, Tim, and we're glad to see you satisfied. Thank you!
September 13, 2016
Posted 334 days ago.
All members of the staff, from...
All members of the staff, from sales, management, finance and consultants were very friendly.
CHARLES C, MOHNTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 10, 2016
BORCHERT, JOHN
Response
Great to hear, Chuck! Customer comfort is a high priority of our's and we're glad to see you so satisfied with the team's help. Congratulations on your new Frontier and we would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 13, 2016
Posted 334 days ago.
always very friendly and helpf...
always very friendly and helpful
SANDRA C, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
September 10, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We appreciate the compliments and look forward to helping you again, Sandra! We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 13, 2016
Posted 334 days ago.
Great
EDWARD S, NEW PHILADELPHIA, PA, Service Customer
September 09, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thanks, Ed!
September 13, 2016
Posted 335 days ago.
Your salesperson Nick was very...
Your salesperson Nick was very nice, as well as the finance manager ... I think his name was Matt. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and easy to work with. We got exactly what we wanted, and it was a breeze.
RICKY B, PALMERTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 08, 2016
STELZMAN, NICHOLAS
Response
Nick's quite the gem when it comes to ensuring the best for our customers and we're glad that you enjoyed both him and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new Cherokee and welcome to the Rothrock family!
September 13, 2016
Posted 335 days ago.
Very good
ALI A, WHITEHALL, PA, Service Customer
September 08, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thanks, Ali!
September 13, 2016
Posted 342 days ago.
Skyler VanDyke is your sales g...
Skyler VanDyke is your sales guy! Our best car buying experience yet...and this is my 8th vehicle. Thank you for the smooth process and helping me get my Durango!
Amanda, Sales Customer
September 08, 2016
Cars.com Review from Cars.com
Customer Service
Response
It's always a pleasure, Amanda, and it means a lot to us that you had such a fantastic experience with Skyler. Congratulations on your 8th car and thank you for choosing us at Rothrock!
October 06, 2016
Posted 336 days ago.
Excellent service would not go...
Excellent service would not go anywhere else
GREGORY D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
We're pleased that you're satisfied, Greg! Thanks!
September 13, 2016
Posted 336 days ago.
The service member that helped...
The service member that helped me through getting my oil changed was thorough and kept me up to date with what was going on. He was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
RACHEL M, QUAKERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
We're very glad to hear that positive comments, Rachel, and are glad to see you satisfied with Mario's work. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
September 13, 2016
Posted 336 days ago.
I received excellent service f...
I received excellent service from my representative, Melissa kept me informed of things that I needed to know about my level of wear on the tires and recommended an oil change which I decided to have done on my Altima.
MICHAEL H, SLATINGTON, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Keeping you informed about your vehicle is very important to us, Michael, and is something we take very serious! When it comes time for new tires, we hope you will consider coming back to us to provide you the best service around!
September 09, 2016
Posted 336 days ago.
Tire pressure warning came on....
Tire pressure warning came on. I called the dealer about getting it checked & asked if I could drop by. Jamie said sure & I didn't need an Appointment. I went right up was greeted as soon as I got out of my truck. Jamie was with a customer so Melissa took care of me. Tires were checked & I was on my way in record time !!! THANK YOU for a fast, courteous & professional experiencence!
ROBIN B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
THANK YOU Robin, for taking time to tell us about your recent visit. We're glad you know you can rely on us to take care of any of your truck's needs and get you back on the road in record time! We look forward to seeing you once again!
September 09, 2016
Posted 336 days ago.
The tech and service associate...
The tech and service associate were great I would have no issues at all with going back and referring them and the service. Although, the on line scheduling I think is absolutely insane. I am OK tech savvy, but what is wrote g with people today that they so not want to deal with others. I called the dealer 3 times and continuously got a recording they were busy and I should schedule an APPOINTMENT on line. Okay, I did. When I got thee the receptionist took my info and said okay, you are dropping it off for tomorrow morning. I stated I have an APPOINTMENT for 11AM today. She the stated it was lunch time soon and that because of this it would be 1.5 to 2 hours minimum and wanted to know how to get in touch with me when they were done. And then she stated that is the MINIMUM amount of time. Well because of ON LINE scheduling I had no clue and I did not make arrangements for transportation so I told her I would have to unfortunately waif till it was done. If someone would answered the phone and scheduled me I would have arranged transportation or a drop off the night before. Also, if all of TVs staff is scheduled to go to lu ch at 12 maybe they shoul arrange the scheduling differently and not schedule APPOINTMENTS during lunch. Anyway, the problem was with the e brake pedal which we found out was not really a problem and I was out of there in about an hour. So I am very happy with the outcome but I was not happy when I first got there nor with the on line scheduling. I know this happens all over, I just feel that people should not be lazy and find anyway they can to sit around and do nothing but chat while they are being paid to work. I don't think anyone would like if the called the police, fire or emergency services and got a recording asking them to send an e mail. There is no excuse for this, just have someone pick up the phone.
ARTHUR W, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Arthur, as it's important for us to know where we can improve our services for our customers. While we're very glad to hear that our tech and team were great, we're looking into the phone and online appointment system to see how we can better improve these systems. It's important to us that our customers are fully satisfied and we look forward to making sure this is fully taken care of in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.
September 13, 2016
Posted 336 days ago.
No waiting and it was complete...
No waiting and it was completed before predicted. Very happy.
DONALD S, LAURYS STATION, PA, Service Customer
September 07, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
We're glad we were able to exceed your expectations during your service visit with us, Donald! We strive to provide excellent customer service to each and every customer, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
September 09, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
It was the best experience buy...
It was the best experience buying a new car!!!
REBECCA G, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 04, 2016
GUAMAN, WILSON
Response
Great to hear, Rebecca! Thank you and congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We all look forward to seeing you again.
September 06, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
The sales staff is excellent. ...
The sales staff is excellent. The answering service stinks. They could not connect me with a sales manager when my salesman did not answer. I was put on hold for 15 minutes until I got frustrated and hung up. I was forced to go to the dealer to make arrangements to pick up my new Murano. Once I got there all went extremely well but it could've been easier if the answering service got my original phone call through.
CHARLES Z, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
September 03, 2016
MALLOY, DONALD
Response
Thank you for telling us this, Charles, as it'll be helpful in how we look at making our phone system the best for our customers. We're glad to see that our team was able to secure everything for you and that you're enjoying your new Murano as well. Congratulations and welcome to the Rothrock family!
September 06, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
Rothrock very responsive to ou...
Rothrock very responsive to our request for an appointment. Got us in right away for needed service at a reasonable cost. Rothrock contacted us subsequently to schedule our appointment for our Jeep recall, which was done quickly as well. We had bought our Jeep from another dealer, but Rothrock was much more attentive in getting back to us. We feel we are building trust with them for our future service needs.
JOSEPH C, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 02, 2016
WILLIAM MOYA
Response
We're glad to have gotten everything taken care of so quickly for you, Joseph, especially due to this recall. The team appreciates the compliments and we all look forward to helping you again. Thank you and we would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 06, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
I have been dealing with Rothr...
I have been dealing with Rothrock Motors for many years. I purchased quite a number of mini-vans from them and used them for service. They are terrific to deal with and have always taken care of my needs. There was no question that I would purchase another vehicle from them.
RANCE B, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
September 02, 2016
STELZMAN, NICHOLAS
Response
Thank you so much for being a part of the Rothrock family, Rance! It means a lot to us that our guests are continuously satisfied with their service and sales needs and we appreciate your wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new Chrysler Pacifica and we look forward to helping you even more in the future. We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Google or Facebook as well.
September 02, 2016
Posted 348 days ago.
We were helping our daughter a...
We were helping our daughter and son-in-law find a new vehicle. They live in NC and we tend to find better deals in the tri-state area. They had decided on a specific vehicle and options so we were looking around for the best price. Rothrock had one in stock and the price was the lowest by a considerable amount. Since the dealership was over 80 miles away from us we wanted to make sure that there wasn't any "hidden" fees or charges. We first spoke with Keturah Hinkle (who could not have been nicer) and then the sales person Nick Stelzman. He assured us that the price on the website was the price with no hidden fees. So we drove out and met Nick. He could not have been more courteous or professional. No hard sell or double speak. We took the car out for a test drive and spoke with our daughter and they decided to purchase it. Nick took care of everything and when they came up to pick up the car everything was in order and they were in and out in no time. Nick was great all during the transaction. It was nice dealing with a courteous professional instead of the "stereotypical" sales person you see at some other dealers.
Brianccc, Sales Customer
September 02, 2016
Cars.com Review from Cars.com
Customer Service
Response
It was very nice working with you, Brian, and we definitely appreciate the kind remarks towards Nick and Keturah's assistance. Customer comfort is exceptionally important to us, and we're glad to have provided as much help as possible for someone traveling from such a distance. Congratulations to both your daughter and son-in-law on their new car and thank you for the great review!
October 06, 2016
Posted 339 days ago.
Everyone at Rothrock helped ma...
Everyone at Rothrock helped make purchasing my jeep such and easy and enjoyable process. As soon as Gerard held the front door open to welcome us, I knew I had come to the right place to purchase my new Jeep.
JENNIFER C, BETHLEHEM, PA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2016
MASTRONARDI, GERARD
Response
You definitely did, Jennifer, and we appreciate the fantastic feedback as well. Thank you and congratulations on your new Jeep Patriot! We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 02, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
They explained what they did a...
They explained what they did and what happened and why it can Happen. I was satisfied with my service and Erik continue to return and would highly recommend others to come there.
MICHELLE M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
September 01, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
Thank you for the great recommendation, Michelle! We appreciate the high remarks and seeing you so satisfied with our team's work. We look forward to helping you again and we would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 01, 2016
Posted 342 days ago.
We came to Rothrock after 1st ...
We came to Rothrock after 1st going to Brown Daub. After having a terrible experience there we came into Rothrock looking to buy a new Jeep. Our sales person Skylar and sales person Brian were amazing. Their dedication to customer service, genuine concern for our needs, product knowledge and attention to detail was the main reason we chose to do business. They made the experience a wonderful and carefree one. They also got us into the vehicle we wanted at a price that we could manage. They are head and heels above other Jeep dealers. Thanks again.
JON P, EASTON, PA, Sales Customer
August 31, 2016
VANDYKE, SKYLER
Response
You're very welcome, Jon, as it's always a pleasure to help our guests find the rest cars to fit their needs. We're glad to have gotten you quickly taken care of and that our team was able to provide such a fantastic experience for you. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee and welcome to the Rothrock family! We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
September 01, 2016
Posted 342 days ago.
Excellent service all around. ...
Excellent service all around.
EILEEN H, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 31, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thank you so much, Eileen, and we're glad to see you satisfied with our team's work. We look forward to seeing you again!
September 01, 2016
Posted 342 days ago.
Good experience, everyone very...
Good experience, everyone very helpful.
ROBERT U, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
August 31, 2016
TORRES, FRANK
Response
Thank you so much, Robert! We look forward to helping you again and congratulations on your new Juke!
August 31, 2016
Posted 342 days ago.
My first experience with the d...
My first experience with the dealership's service department was pleasant and informative. The service provided was topnotch while I spent about an hour in their lounge reading, watching the tube, and enjoying a good cup of coffee.
SANDRA M, HELLERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 31, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thank you for the great response, Sandra! We aim to provide complete satisfaction and comfort, and we're glad to see you satisfied with your visit. We look forward to seeing you again and would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook or Google as well.
August 31, 2016
Posted 343 days ago.
The services I requested were ...
The services I requested were completed; however, there were two issues that I was not happy with. Nothing I can do about it now, but I will make sure to bring this up the next time I schedule service. Thank you. ANNUAL STATE INSPECTION: I had my updated inspection card with my Jeep at the time of this service, which was held on Friday, 08/26/2016. My inspection card was for September 2016, yet the stickers placed on my windshield are for 08/17. I inquired why the stickers didn't match my inspection - I was told because it's against the law to put another month's sticker on. I know for a fact that you can - not to mention the month of September was less than a week away. I was then told that I would need to specifically ask for them to do this. That statement right there doesn't even make sense, if they are claiming it's against the law?! DROP-OFF vs. WAITING: I dropped off my vehicle on Thursday, 08/25/2016 @ 3:30pm, and my actual appointment was on Friday, 08/26/2016 @ 7:30am. I was told it could take up to 3-hours to do the latest recall on the Jeep. I didn't hear back from anyone as of 11:30am on Friday, 08/26/2016 - so my Mom brought me in and I inquired about when it would be ready - thinking it would have been by that time. I was told that since I wasn't "waiting" for my vehicle, they have all day to work on it unless I specifically asked for a complete time - that the people waiting come before drop-offs. How would I even know this? I didn't get a call until 3pm - I had no idea I would be w/o my vehicle the entire day. It would be nice to be told this information when scheduling online.
KEVIN K, SCHNECKSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 30, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Kevin, and we apologize if our staff hadn't directed the accurate time it would take to do your inspection and recall. As for the recall, we'll be happy to discuss any of the issues you experienced in your sticker, even if it's an update, when you visit us in the future. Your feedback is definitely worthwhile and our management time will take a closer look to see how we can better provide for our customers. Thank you and we hope to make your next visit worthy of 5-stars.
August 31, 2016
Posted 343 days ago.
Friendly people, makes you fee...
Friendly people, makes you feel important.
THOMAS M, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 30, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
It means a lot to hear the positive comments, Thomas. Thank you!
August 31, 2016
Posted 343 days ago.
Friendly, professional and res...
Friendly, professional and respectful of person time.
TODD L, BETHLEHEM, PA, Sales Customer
August 30, 2016
KELLEY, PATRIC
Response
Thank you for the compliments, Todd! We're pleased to see you satisfied with all aspects of your visit and look forward to helping you again. Congratulations!
August 31, 2016
Posted 344 days ago.
The service was good, but I wa...
The service was good, but I was told that I could have went to a different shop and have the services completed for a cheaper cost. That's the only negative I have.
CHERYL K, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 29, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
Thank you for letting us know about your good experience, Cheryl, and we appreciate you letting us know this. We look forward to helping you again!
August 31, 2016
Posted 344 days ago.
Thank you for doing a good job...
Thank you for doing a good job on my car.
NHU N, BREINIGSVILLE, PA, Service Customer
August 29, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
You're very welcome, Nhu! Thank you for the great feedback!
August 31, 2016
Posted 344 days ago.
We called about price matching...
We called about price matching and were told that was a yes.After MANY hours we did not get that price and were disappointed but bought the car anyway.A lower trade in amount also than another dealer.The sales person did his job ,but the supervisor could not match the other dealers price.This will be my last new car purchase.
LOUIS S, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 27, 2016
BORCHERT, JOHN
Response
Thank you for letting us know about this Louis, and we apologize if we were unable to meet your expectations for the price and trade-in value of your car. We'll be sure to discuss his internally between management so that we can see how we can better support our customers in their purchases. On the other hand, congratulations and thank you for your feedback.
August 31, 2016
Posted 344 days ago.
Gerard was incredibly accommod...
Gerard was incredibly accommodating....he was able to work out several different options for our situation and what we were looking for in a vehicle. Other than it taking incredibly long for the finance piece to get worked out, I'd highly recommend Rothrock. We look forward to dealing with them in the future as they service our car.
JERRY S, JIM THORPE, PA, Sales Customer
August 26, 2016
MASTRONARDI, GERARD
Response
We're pleased to hear the positive reaction, Jerry! Gerard really does his best to take care of our customers so that they are completely satisfied, so he'll be very happy to hear your feedback. Congratulations on your new Durango and we all look forward to seeing you again!
August 31, 2016
Posted 348 days ago.
exencent
DENNIS W, NORTHAMPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 25, 2016
WAYNE ROATCHE
Response
Thanks, Dennis!
August 26, 2016
Posted 349 days ago.
Everything went fine with the ...
Everything went fine with the visit. I only needed an oil change and it was completed in a timely manner.
RANDALL D, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 24, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
We're happy to have assisted you, Randall. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to helping you again.
August 26, 2016
Posted 349 days ago.
My experience at the dealershi...
My experience at the dealership is always a pleasant one.
DONNA T, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
August 24, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
It's always a pleasure having you with us as well, Donna. Thank you and we would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
We have purchased our last 5 c...
We have purchased our last 5 cars from Rothrock and have Doc as our salesman every time. I can't say enough about the professional. Informative and even FUN experience we have had every time. The honesty and genuine concern for our interests, wants and needs and concerns from Doc will not only keep us coming back but we refer everyone to him and to Rothrock. Everyone we have ever worked with for financing, putting a package together we can't say enough about. Brian has also been an asset to us in he made sure he watched for our I tersts first and immediately addressed and concerns or issues that arise and worked on making it all work. He is professional and also looks out for the buyers wants and needs. We were really impressed by the fact that after we got home with our new Jeep we received a phone call from Doc just to say thank you. Love you guys!!!
DOMINIQUE M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 23, 2016
HOFFER, DANIEL
Response
We love having you with us, Dominique! Your great attitude really means a lot to us and we know Doc enjoys working with you when you come in to visit. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and congratulations on your newest addition! If you haven't already, we would also appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
Everyone is friendly, and serv...
Everyone is friendly, and service is efficient and thorough. Also, we love having the kid's waiting room and the free hot beverages!
NICOLE D, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Comfort really is one those things we know everyone enjoys while they wait for our services and we're very glad to see you satisfied with your time with us. Thank you for the feedback, Nicole, and we would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook, Google, and Cars.com as well!
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
I came for a recall Quick jo...
I came for a recall Quick job and a free car wash.
MARIE M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
We appreciate the quick feedback, Marie! Thank you!
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
Everyone was very helpful and ...
Everyone was very helpful and worked very hard to get the deal done.
STEVE E, WHITEHALL, PA, Sales Customer
August 23, 2016
KELLEY, PATRIC
Response
It was a pleasure helping you out, Steve, and we're glad to hear the positive feedback. Congratulations on your new Murano and welcome to the Rothrock family! We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
Very efficient service. They w...
Very efficient service. They were very polite, attentive, and fast.
ANGELICA S, HELLERTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
Thanks for the compliments, Angelica! Customer satisfaction really is an important aspect that we wish to provide and we're pleased to see you so happy. We look forward to helping you again and would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
Everyone was super friendly an...
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
REGINA H, BATH, PA, Sales Customer
August 23, 2016
TORRES, FRANK
Response
We had a great time helping you out, Regina! Congratulations on your new Versa and welcome to the Rothrock family!
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
From the time i arrived and th...
From the time i arrived and thru the wait for my service to be done, everyone was very friendly and made me feel as though i was the only customer that was being waited on. I would highly reccomend taking your car to them for service or anything you may need for your car or truck.
MIKE H, COLUMBIA, TN, Service Customer
August 23, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thank you so much for the compliments, Mike! Customer service is always a very important aspect to our staff and we're glad to have had the opportunity to help you with your Rogue. We look forward to helping you again! We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 26, 2016
Posted 350 days ago.
Great customer service. Very q...
Great customer service. Very quick
JOHN H, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 23, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
Thanks, John! We had a great time helping you out and look forward to seeing you again.
August 25, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
I arrived without having neede...
I arrived without having needed an appointment, which was convenient. My car was evaluated and the recommended service was done while I waited. The car was completed quickly and was left spotless. Thank you!
RONY A, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 22, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
You're very welcome, Rony, and we're glad to see you so satisfied with the work done on your Xterra. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to helping you again! We would appreciate it if you left us a review on Google, Facebook, Yelp, or Cars.com as well.
August 22, 2016
Posted 355 days ago.
I have a 1997 Chrysler T&C Con...
I have a 1997 Chrysler T&C Conversion minivan bought from your dealership almost 20 years ago. It has almost 177K miles on it. It still runs and drives great. On my way to work my instrument cluster all went to zero. The van was still running. I drove it to work. I had it towed to a garage close to home. A prior employee of yours for 10+ years was the mechanic who troubleshot it. The gauges started working as quick as they stopped. I guess it was tired. He recommended I must take it to your dealership because of your equipment. You did complete diagnostics and found nothing wrong. All computer and modules tested everything is good. It is communicating like it is supposed to. You have no idea how great that made me feel. This van has been up and down the east coast many, many times. The only thing that has been done is the transmission has been rebuilt and a leak with the air conditioning unit and the suspension has been redone. Yes belts, hoses and exhaust have been changed. I think almost everything else is original. When the engine goes I am getting it rebuilt. I wish I could say the same for our 2012 Chrysler T&C. We have had so many problems with the gas cap and check engine problems that we could easily claim a lemon law problem and get a different van. You would think after all of that your dealership would have changed the gas cap. The biggest thing that ticked me off was your recall on a possible bad chip. It ran amazing until you put the new one in. We filled up with high test gas and drove almost to Jacksonville Florida before I filled the gas tank the 3rd time. Yes we made it there on 2 tanks of gas from Allentown. And have been having problems since.
TIMOTHY G, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 20, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
That's definitely quite the distance to drive, for two tanks of gas and we're glad to hear that your '97 is still in fantastic working condition. As for the '2012, we're always happy to look into what issues are coming up, and how to fix them, so that issues may not persist. Our team strives to make sure all needs are met for our guests and we're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your 2012 model.
August 22, 2016
Posted 355 days ago.
Wilson, the sales person, was ...
Wilson, the sales person, was great! Awesome experience!
OLGA J, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 20, 2016
GUAMAN, WILSON
Response
Wilson will be glad to hear the positive compliments, Jon! Thank you and congratulations on your new Cherokee! We would appreciate it if you took the time to review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, or Cars.com as well.
August 22, 2016
Posted 355 days ago.
Excellent
DEBRA G, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2016
CHAD V BERKES
Response
Thanks, Debra!
August 22, 2016
Posted 355 days ago.
Always wonderful service at Ro...
Always wonderful service at Rothrock! Thank you for taking care of my car repair so fast!
CHRIS L, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 19, 2016
NICOLE L MOHR
Response
It was a pleasure, Chris! Thank you for the fantastic response and we look forward to helping you again. We would appreciate it if you reviewed us on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 22, 2016
Posted 356 days ago.
I had my truck serviced, the s...
I had my truck serviced, the service rep was kind and helpful. Recommended what should be done. Coming back to get it done. Thank you!
JAMES G, BETHLEHEM, PA, Service Customer
August 18, 2016
CORBIE WORTH
Response
You're very welcome, James! We're very glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to helping you again. We would appreciate it if you took the time to review us on Facebook, Google, or Cars.com as well.
August 19, 2016
Posted 356 days ago.
I appreciated being promptly i...
I appreciated being promptly informed what service was needed to pass inspection and when the work would be completed.
BRUCE T, KEMPTON, PA, Service Customer
August 18, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
It's always a pleasure as communication is always on the forefront of how our staff can provide for our guests. Thank you for the great comments and we look forward to helping you again, Bruce!
August 18, 2016
Posted 356 days ago.
The sales team was very inform...
The sales team was very informative and the finance department got me a great deal. What more can you ask for when buying a car?
HOLLY T, MACUNGIE, PA, Sales Customer
August 18, 2016
SELL, SEAN
Response
You're absolutely right, Holly! When it comes to providing an informative and helpful visit, our staff does their best to provide and we're glad to see you satisfied with their help in getting you your new Rogue. Congratulations! We would appreciate it if you took the time to review us on Facebook, Google, and Cars.com as well!
August 18, 2016
Posted 357 days ago.
I took my car in for an expres...
I took my car in for an express oil change, while there I was told that my front wheels were out of alignment and I needed an air filter. The repairs were completed in an hour and 15 minutes and I was on my way.
RONALD H, COOPERSBURG, PA, Service Customer
August 17, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
We're glad to have caught these for you, Ronald, and to see you quickly on your way. Thank you for the great feedback!
August 18, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Service rep did not know that ...
Service rep did not know that a tire rotation is covered by mty service agreement. This seems to happen more often than not with service items over and above the normal oil change . Not a huge problem because it was resolved, just annoying .
EDWARD O, CENTER VALLEY, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
Thank you for telling us about this, Edward, as it's important that our staff does know this for all of our guests. We're positive the representative knows this case now, but we'll be sure to discuss this in future meetings as well. We look forward to helping you again!
August 18, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Skyler VanDyke was wonderful! ...
Skyler VanDyke was wonderful! Between my husband and I, we have had a lot of experiences buying a vehicle....this was by far the smoothest. Rothrock has certainly changed over the years. I am thankful for that!
WILLIAM L, ALLENTOWN, PA, Sales Customer
August 16, 2016
VANDYKE, SKYLER
Response
Thank you so much, William! Our staff is constantly making strides to improving guest relations in both sales and service so that our customers are always satisfied with their visits. We're glad to see you satisfied with Skyler's assistance in getting you your new Durango and we all look forward to helping you again. Congratulations! We would appreciate it if you took the time to review us on Facebook, Google, and Cars.com as well.
August 18, 2016
Posted 358 days ago.
Excellent
GUSTAVO C, OREFIELD, PA, Service Customer
August 16, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thanks, Gustavo! We look forward to helping you again!
August 18, 2016
Posted 359 days ago.
very helpful
HOLLY D, EMMAUS, PA, Service Customer
August 15, 2016
JAMIE NERO
Response
Thanks, Holly! We appreciate your quick feedback.
August 16, 2016
Posted 359 days ago.
Very quick and courteous.
CIOCCA SUBARU-JEN W, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 15, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
That's what we aim for! Thank you for the quick feedback.
August 15, 2016
Posted 362 days ago.
Friendly and knowledgeable sta...
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
ANDRES R, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 13, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
Thank you for the compliments, Anita! We hope you'll take the time to review us on Facebook and Google as well!
August 15, 2016
Posted 362 days ago.
Awesome!!!
ASHLEY M, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 12, 2016
PATRICK JEFFERS
Response
Thanks, Ashley! We're glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again!
August 15, 2016
Posted 362 days ago.
I was advised and informed the...
I was advised and informed the additional services I needed for my Pathfinder. And I was provided with a rental car since the service was expected to last four hours.
PIETRO T, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 12, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Glad to hear the positive remarks, Pietro! We want our guests to feel as safe as possible, so we suggest additional services when we find them so that everything is fully taken care of. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping you again!
August 12, 2016
Posted 363 days ago.
A nice and clean environment. ...
A nice and clean environment.
RUDOLFO V, ALLENTOWN, PA, Service Customer
August 11, 2016
KEVIN CHAPMAN
Response
We're glad you felt so comfortable during your wait, Rudolfo. Thank you and we look forward to helping you again!
August 12, 2016
Posted 363 days ago.
The service I had done today w...
The service I had done today was per a recommendation given when I had my vehicle inspected in June 2016. The cost to do the work was excellent and the time required to service my vehicle was done within the time limit originally advised. Again, a pleasant experience at your service facility.
TERRY E, MACUNGIE, PA, Service Customer
August 11, 2016
MELISSA C DIFFENDERFER
Response
It was a pleasure working with you, Terry. Thank you for the quick feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
August 12, 2016
Posted 363 days ago.
N/A
NADER F, PALMERTON, PA, Service Customer
August 11, 2016
MARIO SESSANTA
Response
Thank you for the quick feedback, Nader!
August 12, 2016
- + Disclaimers